Quick Search - Articles
Use E-Journal Finder to find articles in online journals.
Use the John Paul II Library catalog catalog to find print journals available in the library.
Use Interlibrary Loan to order articles from journals that aren't online or in print at the library.
Access articles that are on your class E-Reserves.
Find books, videos and more in the John Paul II Library catalog.
Quick Search - Books
Find books and more in the JPII Library catalog.
Order books through OhioLINK
Where are your books? When are they due? Check your account here.
Franciscan Links
Top Databases
Academic Search Complete - the world's largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 5,300 scholarly publications, including more than 4,400 peer-reviewed publications. In addition to the full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for all 9,300 journals in the collection.
Literary Reference Center - Information on thousands of authors and their works across literary disciplines and timeframes.
Humanities International Complete - a collection of bibliographic references to literary, scholarly and creative journals published in the United States and Canada. This database contains over 1,000 journals published from 1975 to the present.
EJC - Electronic Journal Center - a collection of more than 8,200 full-text research journals from 100+ publishers, covering a wide range of disciplines.
JSTOR - An online archive of multidiscipline journal articles in the most significant professional journals.
MLA International Bibliography - The Modern Language Association's database of scholarly journals with links to full-text and PDF articles.
Oxford English Dictionary - The authoritative English language dictionary. Library access only.
Project MUSE - Scholarly journals with access to full-text articles in html or pdf.
Vital Speeches of the Day - Contains the text of speeches on a wide range of political topics.
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
