Quick Search - Articles
Use the Online Journal Finder to find articles in online journals.
Need a print journal? Use the John Paul II Library catalog catalog to find print journals available in the library.
Use Interlibrary Loan to order articles from journals that aren't online or in print at the library.
Access articles that are on your class E-Reserves.
Find books, videos and more in the John Paul II Library catalog.
Quick Search - Books
Find books and more in the JPII Library catalog.
Order books through OhioLINK
Where are your books? When are they due? Check your account here.
Franciscan Links
Business Databases
Academic Search Complete - the world's largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for more than 5,300 scholarly publications, including more than 4,400 peer-reviewed publications. Since Academic Search Premier is multi-disciplinary, your search must include a term such as investment or ethics as one of the search terms so that the search is not too general or the number of citations overwhelming.
Business Source Premier - in-depth coverage of business conditions & trends from over 1,000 leading business and management publications updated weekly.
Mergent Online - Business and financial information for investment research. Includes or has links to full text
Regional Business News - This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. This database is updated on a daily basis.
Vocational and Career Collection - Index, abstracts, and full text for 350 trade and industry related periodicals. Includes or has links to full text.
ValuationResources.com - Business valuation resources including publications, industry resources, mergers and acquisitions data, legal and tax resources and more.
Value Line - investment research on stocks, mutual funds, options and convertibles
OhioLINK E-Journals - Business, Economics, and Management
All OhioLINK Business Databases
All OhioLINK Economic Databases
PowerSearch - Business
Your Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
