Quick Search - Articles
Use E-Journal Finder to find articles in online journals.
Use the John Paul II Library catalog catalog to find print journals available in the library.
Use Interlibrary Loan to order articles from journals that aren't online or in print at the library.
Access articles that are on your class E-Reserves.
Find books, videos and more in the John Paul II Library catalog.
Quick Search - Books
Find books and more in the JPII Library catalog.
Order books through OhioLINK
Where are your books? When are they due? Check your account here.
Franciscan Links
Top Ten Databases
Academic Search Complete - Full text for 5,300+ scholarly publications covering all areas of academic studies.
America - History & Life - Index to articles on the history and culture of the United States and Canada. Includes some links to full text.
ATLA Religion Database - Index to articles, book reviews and essays in religion and theology.
Catholic Periodical and Literature Index - covers all aspects of the Catholic faith and lifestyle. Indexes articles and reviews in Catholic periodicals, Papal documents, and books about the faith that are authored by Catholics and/or produced by Catholic publishers. Coverage dates back to 1981.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text - Index, abstracts and full text of the literature of nursing and allied health.
Education Research Complete - Index, abstracts and full text of articles and other publications in education research.
ERIC - Educational Resources Information Center. Index and abstracts of articles, books and documents covering education research and practice
Humanities International Complete - Index, abstracts and full text for journals, books and other resources in the humanities.
JSTOR - The Arts & Sciences II Collection is home to 127 titles in economics, history, archaeology, classics, and African, Asian, Latin American, Middle Eastern, and Slavic studies.
Religion and Philosophy Collection- Index, abstracts and full text covering world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy.
Power Search
Power Search - (currently in testing) - Search all of the John Paul II Library's resources at once. You can search all online databases and print journals and books at once or limit your search to only online or only print.
Your Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
